Lok Sabha Election 2019 Phase 4

Celebrities Queue Up To Vote

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Phase 4

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Phase 4, Celebrities Queue Up To Vote, Live updates of the fourth phase of voting in the 2019 Lok Sabha polls. Lok Sabha election: A galaxy of stars including Aamir Khan, Salman Khan, Priyanka Chopra, and Rekha among many others who cast their votes in Mumbai today today. In Mumbai, the Congress and its ally, Sharad Pawar’s Nationalist Congress party or NCP, are trying to wrest the six seats from the BJP-Shiv Sena combine.

Condemning firing by central force personnel inside a booth, Mamata Banerjee said in a public meeting, “I have heard that central force personnel have entered a booth in Dubrajpur and opened fire. Law and order is a state subject. They cannot do it.”

EC in a letter to Union Minister Maneka Gandhi: Based on the available evidence and material facts in the matter before EC, hereby, strongly condemns the impugned statements made by her (on 14 April in Sultanpur’s Sarkoda village) and warns her not to repeat such misconduct in future.

The star candidates whose electoral fortunes will be decided include six Union ministers. Among them are ministers Giriraj Singh, Subhash Bhamre, SS Ahluwalia, Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, PP Chaudhary, Sudarshan Bhagat and Babul Supriyo. Former union ministers Salman Khurshid and Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury are also among the contestants.

Leave a Reply