Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha

Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha

Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha, Uttar Pradesh General Election, Member of Legislative Assembly, people chosen by direct election on the basis of the adult suffrage. Eligible voters must be Indian citizens, 18 or older, an ordinary resident of the polling area of the constituency and possess a valid voter identification card issued by the Election Commission of India. Some people convicted of electoral or other offences are barred from voting.

Uttar Pradesh parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each Member of Legislative Assembly and the name of the political party they belong to. It’s important seats of Indian General Election, all seats result is one day.

Members of the Lok Sabha are directly elected by the people of India, on the basis of Universal Suffrage. For the purpose of holding direct elections to Lok Sabha; each state is divided into territorial constituencies. There are 80 parliamentary constituencies in Uttar Pradesh.

Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Seat List

Uttar Pradesh (80)
Constituency No. Constituency Reserved for (SC/ST/None)
1 Saharanpur None
2 Kairana None
3 Muzaffarnagar None
4 Bijnor None
5 Nagina SC
6 Moradabad None
7 Rampur None
8 Sambhal None
9 Amroha None
10 Meerut None
11 Baghpat None
12 Ghaziabad None
13 Gautam Buddha Nagar None
14 Bulandshahr SC
15 Aligarh None
16 Hathras SC
17 Mathura None
18 Agra SC
19 Fatehpur Sikri None
20 Firozabad None
21 Mainpuri None
22 Etah None
23 Badaun None
24 Aonla None
25 Bareilly None
26 Pilibhit None
27 Shahjahanpur SC
28 Kheri None
29 Dhaurahra None
30 Sitapur None
31 Hardoi SC
32 Misrikh SC
33 Unnao None
34 Mohanlalganj SC
35 Lucknow None
36 Rae Bareli None
37 Amethi None
38 Sultanpur None
39 Pratapgarh None
40 Farrukhabad None
41 Etawah SC
42 Kannauj None
43 Kanpur Urban None
44 Akbarpur None
45 Jalaun SC
46 Jhansi None
47 Hamirpur None
48 Banda None
49 Fatehpur None
50 Kaushambi SC
51 Phulpur None
52 Allahabad None
53 Barabanki SC
54 Faizabad None
55 Ambedkar Nagar None
56 Bahraich SC
57 Kaiserganj None
58 Shrawasti None
59 Gonda None
60 Domariyaganj None
61 Basti None
62 Sant Kabir Nagar None
63 Maharajganj None
64 Gorakhpur None
65 Kushi Nagar None
66 Deoria None
67 Bansgaon SC
68 Lalganj SC
69 Azamgarh None
70 Ghosi None
71 Salempur None
72 Ballia None
73 Jaunpur None
74 Machhlishahr SC
75 Ghazipur None
76 Chandauli None
77 Varanasi None
78 Bhadohi None
79 Mirzapur None
80 Robertsganj SC