Telangana Lok Sabha

Telangana Lok Sabha

Telangana Lok Sabha, Telangana General Election, Member of Legislative Assembly, people chosen by direct election on the basis of the adult suffrage. Eligible voters must be Indian citizens, 18 or older, an ordinary resident of the polling area of the constituency and possess a valid voter identification card issued by the Election Commission of India. Some people convicted of electoral or other offences are barred from voting.

Telangana parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each Member of Legislative Assembly and the name of the political party they belong to. It’s important seats of Indian General Election, all seats result is one day.

Members of the Lok Sabha are directly elected by the people of India, on the basis of Universal Suffrage. For the purpose of holding direct elections to Lok Sabha; each state is divided into territorial constituencies. There are 17 parliamentary constituencies in Telangana.

Telangana Lok Sabha Seat List

Telangana (17)
Constituency No. Constituency Reserved for (SC/ST/None)
1 Adilabad ST
2 Peddapalle SC
3 Karimnagar None
4 Nizamabad None
5 Zahirabad None
6 Medak None
7 Malkajgiri None
8 Secunderabad None
9 Hyderabad None
10 Chevella None
11 Mahbubnagar None
12 Nagarkurnool SC
13 Nalgonda None
14 Bhongir None
15 Warangal SC
16 Mahabubabad ST
17 Khammam None