Rajasthan Lok Sabha

Rajasthan Lok Sabha

Rajasthan Lok Sabha, Rajasthan General Election, Member of Legislative Assembly, people chosen by direct election on the basis of the adult suffrage. Eligible voters must be Indian citizens, 18 or older, an ordinary resident of the polling area of the constituency and possess a valid voter identification card issued by the Election Commission of India. Some people convicted of electoral or other offences are barred from voting.

Rajasthan parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each Member of Legislative Assembly and the name of the political party they belong to. It’s important seats of Indian General Election, all seats result is one day.

Members of the Lok Sabha are directly elected by the people of India, on the basis of Universal Suffrage. For the purpose of holding direct elections to Lok Sabha; each state is divided into territorial constituencies. There are 25 parliamentary constituencies in Rajasthan.

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Seat List

Rajasthan (25)
Constituency No. Constituency Reserved for (SC/ST/None)
1 Ganganagar SC
2 Bikaner SC
3 Churu None
4 Jhunjhunu None
5 Sikar None
6 Jaipur Rural None
7 Jaipur None
8 Alwar None
9 Bharatpur SC
10 Karauli?Dholpur SC
11 Dausa ST
12 Tonk?Sawai Madhopur None
13 Ajmer None
14 Nagaur None
15 Pali None
16 Jodhpur None
17 Barmer None
18 Jalore None
19 Udaipur ST
20 Banswara ST
21 Chittorgarh None
22 Rajsamand None
23 Bhilwara None
24 Kota None
25 Jhalawar?Baran None