Odisha Lok Sabha

Odisha Lok Sabha

Odisha Lok Sabha, Odisha General Election, Member of Legislative Assembly, people chosen by direct election on the basis of the adult suffrage. Eligible voters must be Indian citizens, 18 or older, an ordinary resident of the polling area of the constituency and possess a valid voter identification card issued by the Election Commission of India. Some people convicted of electoral or other offences are barred from voting.

Odisha parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each Member of Legislative Assembly and the name of the political party they belong to. It’s important seats of Indian General Election, all seats result is one day.

Members of the Lok Sabha are directly elected by the people of India, on the basis of Universal Suffrage. For the purpose of holding direct elections to Lok Sabha; each state is divided into territorial constituencies. There are 21 parliamentary constituencies in Odisha.

Odisha Lok Sabha Seat List

Odisha (21)
Constituency No. Constituency Reserved for (SC/ST/None)
1 Bargarh None
2 Sundargarh ST
3 Sambalpur None
4 Keonjhar ST
5 Mayurbhanj ST
6 Balasore None
7 Bhadrak SC
8 Jajpur SC
9 Dhenkanal None
10 Bolangir None
11 Kalahandi None
12 Nabarangpur ST
13 Kandhamal None
14 Cuttack None
15 Kendrapara None
16 Jagatsinghpur SC
17 Puri None
18 Bhubaneswar None
19 Aska None
20 Berhampur None
21 Koraput ST