Maharashtra Lok Sabha

Maharashtra Lok Sabha

Maharashtra Lok Sabha, Maharashtra General Election, Member of Legislative Assembly, people chosen by direct election on the basis of the adult suffrage. Eligible voters must be Indian citizens, 18 or older, an ordinary resident of the polling area of the constituency and possess a valid voter identification card issued by the Election Commission of India. Some people convicted of electoral or other offences are barred from voting.

Maharashtra parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each Member of Legislative Assembly and the name of the political party they belong to. It’s important seats of Indian General Election, all seats result is one day.

Members of the Lok Sabha are directly elected by the people of India, on the basis of Universal Suffrage. For the purpose of holding direct elections to Lok Sabha; each state is divided into territorial constituencies. There are 48 parliamentary constituencies in Maharashtra.

Maharashtra Lok Sabha Seat List

Maharashtra (48)
Constituency No. Constituency Reserved for (SC/ST/None)
1 Nandurbar ST
2 Dhule None
3 Jalgaon None
4 Raver None
5 Buldhana None
6 Akola None
7 Amravati SC
8 Wardha None
9 Ramtek SC
10 Nagpur None
11 Bhandara?Gondiya None
12 Gadchiroli?Chimur ST
13 Chandrapur None
14 Yavatmal?Washim None
15 Hingoli None
16 Nanded None
17 Parbhani None
18 Jalna None
19 Aurangabad None
20 Dindori ST
21 Nashik None
22 Palghar ST
23 Bhiwandi None
24 Kalyan None
25 Thane None
26 Mumbai North None
27 Mumbai North West None
28 Mumbai North East None
29 Mumbai North Central None
30 Mumbai South Central None
31 Mumbai South None
32 Raigad None
33 Maval None
34 Pune None
35 Baramati None
36 Shirur None
37 Ahmednagar None
38 Shirdi SC
39 Beed None
40 Osmanabad None
41 Latur SC
42 Solapur SC
43 Madha None
44 Sangli None
45 Satara None
46 Ratnagiri?Sindhudurg None
47 Kolhapur None
48 Hatkanangle None