Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha

Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha

Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha, Madhya Pradesh General Election, Member of Legislative Assembly, people chosen by direct election on the basis of the adult suffrage. Eligible voters must be Indian citizens, 18 or older, an ordinary resident of the polling area of the constituency and possess a valid voter identification card issued by the Election Commission of India. Some people convicted of electoral or other offences are barred from voting.

Madhya Pradesh parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each Member of Legislative Assembly and the name of the political party they belong to. It’s important seats of Indian General Election, all seats result is one day.

Members of the Lok Sabha are directly elected by the people of India, on the basis of Universal Suffrage. For the purpose of holding direct elections to Lok Sabha; each state is divided into territorial constituencies. There are 29 parliamentary constituencies in Madhya Pradesh.

Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Seat List

Madhya Pradesh (29)
Constituency No. Constituency Reserved for (SC/ST/None)
1 Morena None
2 Bhind SC
3 Gwalior None
4 Guna None
5 Sagar None
6 Tikamgarh SC
7 Damoh None
8 Khajuraho None
9 Satna None
10 Rewa None
11 Sidhi None
12 Shahdol ST
13 Jabalpur None
14 Mandla ST
15 Balaghat None
16 Chhindwara None
17 Hoshangabad None
18 Vidisha None
19 Bhopal None
20 Rajgarh None
21 Dewas SC
22 Ujjain SC
23 Mandsaur None
24 Ratlam ST
25 Dhar ST
26 Indore None
27 Khargone ST
28 Khandwa None
29 Betul ST