Kerala Lok Sabha

Kerala Lok Sabha

Kerala Lok Sabha, Kerala General Election, Member of Legislative Assembly, people chosen by direct election on the basis of the adult suffrage. Eligible voters must be Indian citizens, 18 or older, an ordinary resident of the polling area of the constituency and possess a valid voter identification card issued by the Election Commission of India. Some people convicted of electoral or other offences are barred from voting.

Kerala parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each Member of Legislative Assembly and the name of the political party they belong to. It’s important seats of Indian General Election, all seats result is one day.

Members of the Lok Sabha are directly elected by the people of India, on the basis of Universal Suffrage. For the purpose of holding direct elections to Lok Sabha; each state is divided into territorial constituencies. There are 20 parliamentary constituencies in Kerala.

Kerala Lok Sabha Seat List

Kerala (20)
Constituency No. Constituency Reserved for (SC/ST/None)
1 Kasaragod None
2 Kannur None
3 Vatakara None
4 Wayanad None
5 Kozhikode None
6 Malappuram None
7 Ponnani None
8 Palakkad None
9 Alathur SC
10 Thrissur None
11 Chalakudy None
12 Ernakulam None
13 Idukki None
14 Kottayam None
15 Alappuzha None
16 Mavelikara SC
17 Pathanamthitta None
18 Kollam None
19 Attingal None
20 Thiruvananthapuram None