Karnataka Lok Sabha

Karnataka Lok Sabha

Karnataka Lok Sabha, Karnataka General Election, Member of Legislative Assembly, people chosen by direct election on the basis of the adult suffrage. Eligible voters must be Indian citizens, 18 or older, an ordinary resident of the polling area of the constituency and possess a valid voter identification card issued by the Election Commission of India. Some people convicted of electoral or other offences are barred from voting.

Karnataka parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each Member of Legislative Assembly and the name of the political party they belong to. It’s important seats of Indian General Election, all seats result is one day.

Members of the Lok Sabha are directly elected by the people of India, on the basis of Universal Suffrage. For the purpose of holding direct elections to Lok Sabha; each state is divided into territorial constituencies. There are 28 parliamentary constituencies in Karnataka.

Karnataka Lok Sabha Seat List

Karnataka (28)
Constituency No. Constituency Reserved for (SC/ST/None)
1 Chikkodi None
2 Belagavi None
3 Bagalkot None
4 Bijapur SC
5 Kalaburagi SC
6 Raichur ST
7 Bidar None
8 Koppal None
9 Bellary ST
10 Haveri None
11 Dharwad None
12 Uttara Kannada None
13 Davanagere None
14 Shimoga None
15 Udupi Chikmagalur None
16 Hassan None
17 Dakshina Kannada None
18 Chitradurga SC
19 Tumkur None
20 Mandya None
21 Mysore None
22 Chamarajanagar SC
23 Bangalore Rural None
24 Bangalore North None
25 Bangalore Central None
26 Bangalore South None
27 Chikballapur None
28 Kolar SC