Gujarat Lok Sabha

Gujarat Lok Sabha

Gujarat Lok Sabha, Gujarat General Election, Member of Legislative Assembly, people chosen by direct election on the basis of the adult suffrage. Eligible voters must be Indian citizens, 18 or older, an ordinary resident of the polling area of the constituency and possess a valid voter identification card issued by the Election Commission of India. Some people convicted of electoral or other offences are barred from voting.

Gujarat parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each Member of Legislative Assembly and the name of the political party they belong to. It’s important seats of Indian General Election, all seats result is one day.

Members of the Lok Sabha are directly elected by the people of India, on the basis of Universal Suffrage. For the purpose of holding direct elections to Lok Sabha; each state is divided into territorial constituencies. There are 26 parliamentary constituencies in Gujarat.

Gujarat Lok Sabha Seat List

Gujarat (26)
Constituency No. Constituency Reserved for (SC/ST/None)
1 Kachchh SC
2 Banaskantha None
3 Patan None
4 Mahesana None
5 Sabarkantha None
6 Gandhinagar None
7 Ahmedabad East None
8 Ahmedabad West SC
9 Surendranagar None
10 Rajkot None
11 Porbandar None
12 Jamnagar None
13 Junagadh None
14 Amreli None
15 Bhavnagar None
16 Anand None
17 Kheda None
18 Panchmahal None
19 Dahod ST
20 Vadodara None
21 Chhota Udaipur ST
22 Bharuch None
23 Bardoli ST
24 Surat None
25 Navsari None
26 Valsad ST