Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha

Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha

Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha, Andhra Pradesh General Election, Member of Legislative Assembly, people chosen by direct election on the basis of the adult suffrage. Eligible voters must be Indian citizens, 18 or older, an ordinary resident of the polling area of the constituency and possess a valid voter identification card issued by the Election Commission of India. Some people convicted of electoral or other offences are barred from voting.

Andhra Pradesh parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each Member of Legislative Assembly and the name of the political party they belong to. It’s important seats of Indian General Election, all seats result is one day.

Members of the Lok Sabha are directly elected by the people of India, on the basis of Universal Suffrage. For the purpose of holding direct elections to Lok Sabha; each state is divided into territorial constituencies. There are 25 parliamentary constituencies in Andhra Pradesh.

Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Seat List

Andhra Pradesh (25)
Constituency No Constituency Name Reserved for (SC/ST/None)
18 Araku ST
19 Srikakulam None
20 Vizianagaram None
21 Visakhapatnam None
22 Anakapalli None
23 Kakinada None
24 Amalapuram SC
25 Rajahmundry None
26 Narasapuram None
27 Eluru None
28 Machilipatnam None
29 Vijayawada None
30 Guntur None
31 Narasaraopet None
32 Bapatla SC
33 Ongole None
34 Nandyal None
35 Kurnool None
36 Anantapur None
37 Hindupur None
38 Kadapa None
39 Nellore None
40 Tirupati SC
41 Rajampet None
42 Chittoor SC